Who we are and what our roles are

 

Ann Davenport – CEO

ann.davenport@seeafop.org

 

Jane Dresner – Deputy CEO/Debt & Finance Advocate

jane.dresner@seeafop.org

 

Melinda Shuttleworth – General Advocate

melinda.shuttleworth@seeafop.org

 

Nadine Farooq – Administrator/Advice & Information Advocate

nadine.farooq@seeafop.org

 

Mandy O’Connor – Office Manager/Advice & Information Advocate

mandy.oconnor@seeafop.org

 

Debbie Defreitas – General Advocate

debbie.defreitas@seeafop.org

 

Lauren Camacho – General Advocate

lauren.camacho@seeafop.org

 

Our Staff are also assisted by a team of experienced volunteers!